ABOUT THE COMPANY

The history of the KASKAD TELECOM group of companies began in 1996. The basic goal of the company is to implement innovative technologies in the field of low-current and telecommunications systems.

The main activity of the group of companies consists in scientific-research and experimental-design works, construction (turnkey) various communications facilities and other objects of national economy and defense purposes, to ensure their further functioning (including a mode of round-the-clock servicing), as well as in the provision of telecommunications services.

Currently the group of companies has five branches in the Central (Mytischi, St. Petersburg), the Urals (Surgut) and Southern (Rostov-on-Don) federal districts of Russia, in the Syrian Arab Republic ( Damascus), besides a joint subsidiary in the Republic of South Sudan. There are plans to open branch offices in the Republic of Nigeria in the nearest future.

Organizationally the group is divided into a number of specialized divisions (business units). Among them::

  • Divisions of construction and service of objects of communication, computer facilities and information technologies (include experts of the station equipment and a radio communication, experts of antenna-feeder devices, linearly — cable constructions and fiber-optic communication links, programmers and operators of computer facilities and other experts trained and certified on all types of works); whole scope of the above said work);

  • The division of the design — Centre for Design of Special Systems (includes specialists in engineering units and lines of communication, digital systems of data transmission, and also buildings, residential and other related areas);

  • The division of General construction profile;

  • The certification body of quality management systems and the products of JSC «Kaskad-Telecom» (CB QMS of CJSC «Kaskad-Telecom»);

  • Private Security Company of Afghanistan Veterans “STRANNIK and Co”;

  • The subsidiary Joint Venture Company: Kaskad Telecom Group Ltd.;
  • The Department of Strategic Planning and Investment (Limited Liability Company «Agency for Sustainable Development and Investment», LLC «Auri»).

The activity of group of companies «KASKAD TELECOM» is based on the adherence to the legislation of Russia and international organizations of rules and regulations and the required documents (certificates of admission to works, permissions, certificates and licenses).

The group of companies has its own electrical measurement laboratory registered at the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear supervision (Rostekhnadzor of Russia), providing improvement of quality of performed works.

Performance of work on the majority of objects provides the subsequent guarantee and post-guarantee maintenance of various equipment. For this purpose the company operates the service center.

The group has Partnership relations with Russian and foreign companies: «Motorola», ZAO «IskraUralTEL», «Nippon Electric Corporation», OOO “Group of Industrial Technologies” and many others.

At the enterprises of KASKAD TELECOM group of companies launched its own production of various equipment. More detailed information can be found in the section «Production and Services».

All personnel working in KASKAD TELECOM group of companies, has a high qualification and great experience of work. More detailed information can be found in sections «Personnel» and «Operational Experience».

Комментарии запрещены.

О ГРУППЕ КОМПАНИЙ

Группа компаний «КАСКАД ТЕЛЕКОМ» ведет свою историю с 1996 года. Главной целью коллектива является внедрение передовых технологий в области  телекоммуникаций и слаботочных систем.

Основная деятельность группы компаний заключается в научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работах, в строительстве (под ключ) различных объектов связи и других объектов народно-хозяйственного и оборонного назначения, в обеспечении их последующего функционирования (в том числе в режиме круглосуточного сервисного обслуживания), а также в предоставлении услуг связи.

В настоящее время группа компаний имеет пять филиалов в Центральном (г. Мытищи, г. Санкт-Петербург), Уральском (г. Сургут) и Южном (г. Ростов-на-Дону) федеральных округах России, в Сирийской Арабской Республике (г. Дамаск), кроме того создано совместное дочернее предприятие в республике Южный Судан. В ближайшее время планируется открыть офис в Республике Нигерия.

Организационно группа компаний делится на ряд профильных структурных подразделений. В их числе:

  • Подразделения строительства и обслуживания объектов связи, вычислительной техники и информационных технологий (включают в себя специалистов станционного оборудования и радиосвязи, специалистов антенно-фидерных устройств, линейно-кабельных сооружений и ВОЛС, программистов и операторов вычислительной техники и других специалистов, прошедших обучение и имеющих сертификаты на все виды работ);
  • Подразделение проектирования — Центр Проектирования Специальных Систем (включает в себя специалистов в области проектирования узлов и линий связи, цифровых систем передачи данных, а также зданий, жилых и других сопутствующих помещений);
  • Подразделение общестроительного профиля;
  • Орган по сертификации систем менеджмента качества и продукции ЗАО «Каскад-Телеком» (ОС СМК ЗАО «Каскад-Телеком»);
  • Частное охранное предприятие ветеранов Афганистана «СТРАННИК и Ко» (ЧОП «СТРАННИК и Ко»);
  • Дочернее совместное предприятие Kaskad Telecom Group Ltd.;
  • Департамент стратегического планирования и инвестиционной деятельности (Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Агентство устойчивого развития и инвестиций», ООО «АУРИ»).

Деятельность группы компаний «КАСКАД ТЕЛЕКОМ» основана на соблюдении установленных законодательством России и международными организациями норм и правил и наличии необходимых разрешительных документов (свидетельств о допуске к работам, лицензий и сертификатов).

Группа компаний   имеет собственную электроизмерительную лабораторию, зарегистрированную в Федеральной службе по экологическому и атомному надзору (Ростехнадзором России), обеспечивающую повышение качества выполняемых работ.

Выполнение работ на большинстве объектов предусматривает последующее гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание различного оборудования. С этой целью в группе компаний функционирует сервисный центр.

Группа компаний связана партнерскими отношениями с российскими и зарубежными компаниями: «Motorola», ЗАО «ИскраУралТЕЛ», Nippon Electric Corporation, ООО «Группа индустриальных технологий» и многими другими.

На предприятиях группы компаний «КАСКАД ТЕЛЕКОМ» налажено собственное производство различного оборудования. Более подробную информацию можно найти в разделе «Продукция и услуги».

Весь персонал, работающий в группе компаний «КАСКАД ТЕЛЕКОМ», имеет высокую квалификацию и большой опыт работы. Более подробную информацию можно найти в разделах «Персонал» и «Опыт работы».

Комментарии запрещены.